Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 65,217 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.58% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:



"This is my 5th courses here at Firebrand. The teaching standard is excellent across the board. I look forward to returning for my change management course. Firebrand have ignited my passion for learning at this accelerated pace."

Jennifer Hamling-Hills, Orangutan Project Management  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 2017.11.13 to 2017.11.15

"Great class. I would recommend the course to anyone."

Eric Lee, Itsoha  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 2017.11.13 to 2017.11.15

"It was a great experience. Definitely would recommend the course."

Junaid Shakoor, Perspective Publishing Limited  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 2017.11.11 to 2017.11.13

"During my time at Firebrand I have felt welcomed, respected and comfortable. I would wholeheartedly recommend the instructors and the Compita A+ & N+ course to anyone looking for an introduction into the IT world."

Bhavesh Patel, Inntel  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.12

"The training at Firebrand is excellent, the instructors have a very wide knowledge of IT Systems and even beyond that. All courses I have been on were set out clearly, well delivered and I was never made to feel left out or lost at any point. If ever I was confused, The instructors did an excellent job at explaining things in a way that was possible for me and others to understand."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.12

"The content was in depth and explained well."

Nick Burgess, ABP  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 2017.11.10 to 2017.11.12

"The course was very understanding and clear. The teacher had a great sense of humor, which made the course more interesting. I feel I have learnt a lot over the past few days here."

Josh Miles, CIS LTD  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 2017.11.10 to 2017.11.12

"I found the whole experience very good. It was new to literally living at the training centre and purely focus on this, but I think this works really well. Can't fault anything to do with the training centre or the trainer, who was exceptional."

Andrew Martin, Pennine  -  Microsoft Deploying Enterprise Voice with Skype for Business 2015 (3 days) 2017.11.9 to 2017.11.11

"Very good course and instructor, mixed course details with real life experience."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Deploying Enterprise Voice with Skype for Business 2015 (3 days) 2017.11.9 to 2017.11.11

"Good facilities, great instructor, great food. No complaints"

Daniel Lemmon, Aviva  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.9

"Firebrand is a well run organisation. The training was excellent and the accommodation very comfortable."

Helen Dove, Aviva  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.9

"Very insightful and enjoyable course. Tutor was really good, great at explaining everything and very approachable. The facilities on site were great too, and the unlimited coffee was also a bonus!"

Ryan Lay  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.9

"Real world training with plenty of practical examples and not entirely focused on teaching to pass exams."

Kristofer Donaghy  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.10

"Very happy with the training and trainer."

Jamie Ridings, Bartec Paper & Packaging LTD  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.10

"Firebrand delivered a well administered, focused training environment with excellent Instruction delivered. Administration was 100% good and accommodation of a high standard. Training resources ideal. An excellent course experience which I would recommend."

Cathy Sareker, MOD  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.9

"A great way to get away from all the "noise" and focus on the training."

Nick Tuppen, BOAML  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.9

"A worthwhile and rewarding experience. High quality training, well organised at a quality location."

David Owen, Aviva  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.9

"Great end to end an experience. Instructor mixed text book with real life examples, bringing the subject to life."

Dom Lucas  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.9

"An extremely valuable and thorough course. Great experience!"

Richard Diston, Fir4  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.9

"An intensive course but still managed to go through all material."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Core Solutions of Skype for Business 2015 (3 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.8

"The course allowed me to gain a lot of knowledge in such a short space of time. The trainer was very informative and helpful, I feel like I got the most out of my time here. Would recommend this course to anyone who wants to build a foundation of knowledge in software testing."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 2017.11.6 to 2017.11.7

"Firebrand training is an exceptional resource that I would recommend to anyone who is looking to obtain a professional certification."

J.D.  -  ISACA CISA Certification (4 days) 2017.10.30 to 2017.11.2

"The instructor was great and lead me through the material effortlessly and inspiring confidence in the final result."

B.D., dunnhumby  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 2017.11.3 to 2017.11.5

"Intensive training, well taught. I have now done 3 courses at Firebrand and have found all of value"

Dominic Foster, Raytheon UK  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 2017.11.3 to 2017.11.5

"Intensive training , well taught# I have now done 3 courses at Firebrand and have found all of value"

Wendy Carr, HERTFORDSHIRE COUNTY  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 2017.11.3 to 2017.11.5

"The Location is perfect, quiet and peaceful. Great experience."

Dave Palmer, Capgemini  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (2 days) 2017.11.4 to 2017.11.5

"Firebrand have a clear mission to assist you with their capacity to teach. They are very customer friendly at the Centre and always try to help. AAA+++"

Simon Korie, NA  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (2 days) 2017.11.4 to 2017.11.5

"The compact learning structure is beneficial for contractors who want to minimize their time away from the office."

Randy Perkins-Smart, Perkins-Smart Consulting  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 2017.9.11 to 2017.9.13

"The instructor made the course accessible and interesting."

Matthew Ottley, Manuli Hydraulics UK Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSE: Server Infrastructure (6 days) 2017.10.30 to 2017.11.4

"The trainer had good hands-on experience of the product, which made the course interesting."

Thomas Thomas, Diyar United Co  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.7

"Excellent trainer. "

J.PK, Diyar United Company  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.7

"My level of knowledge of SQL was null when I started the course, after the first three days I had a basic idea of how to use TSQL to write queries, although the second part of the course was really advance for a beginner, it was really good explained and I was able to understand most of it and will keep in the future. Didn't pass the first test and I did not do the second test. "

Merce Bauza Cerezo, HEE  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 2017.10.30 to 2017.11.4

"Enjoyed my time doing SQL 2016 DD. The condensed long day format works very well for me. I even have a a Failure is not an option T-Shirt. I really like these courses."

Roy Casella, Designated  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 2017.10.30 to 2017.11.4

"Good course, very intense though. Very good coverage of all concepts - trainer was extremely knowledgeable and helpful."

Barry Henty, Natures Way Foods Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 2017.10.30 to 2017.11.4

"It is a great experience with very good course quality."

Brayan De Abreu, Service Works Group.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 2017.10.30 to 2017.11.4

"If you are committed to learning and developing yourself and your career, Firebrand is your best choice."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISA Certification (4 days) 2017.10.30 to 2017.11.2

"Firebrand exceeded my expectations. With just starting career in IT I was provided with courseware and referencing material I will constantly be referring to even after the course has finished."

Hayley Bean, Steelite International Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 2017.10.30 to 2017.11.4

"I had heard a few things about Firebrand training prior to arriving certain individuals said I would be forced to stay up reading and studying all night. But after experiencing it myself I learnt that everyone's experience is different. The food and accommodation is amazing and the learning is set to a bearable pace that you have the opportunity to settle down and let the knowledge sink in."

Alexander Farrow Harson, Department for Education  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 2017.10.30 to 2017.11.4

"The centre is very well equipped, with many courses going on at the same time but all independent. The shared meal-times and general communal facilities at Wyboston are great. The lecturer was well prepared, the course was well structured and the materials were good in support of the learning objectives."

Dave Pearson  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 2017.10.30 to 2017.11.3

"Great location, friendly and helpful team. The food was delicious! "

Mark Tshuma, ICAEW  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Development (3 days) 2017.10.30 to 2017.11.1

"I think that it would be exceptionally difficult to find a more accomplished instructor."

C.D.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.29

"Fantastic supplement to my knowledge and experience; I would not have passed this exam any other way!"

Keith Cottenden, Cyfor  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.29

"Instructor was calm, measured and knowledgeable. Was pretty good at reading the class and was punctual, available and willing to assist with topics outside of the training hours. "

Craig Hendley, FTI  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.29

"The instructor was great and I am already looking at taking more Firebrand (ISC2) courses taught by him. Wyboston is a very acceptable training centre & accommodation. Looking forward to the next!"

Chris Wicks, Baringa  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.29

"My experience at firebrand was nothing less than awesome. Firebrand gave me a new perspective and built my confidence. I will definitely recommend them."

Nathaniel Brefo, Kosmos Energy  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.29

"Though the days are long and you need to put the work in, the staff were very helpful, Instructor fast but took time to explain and was very approachable. "

Chris Peacock  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.29

"Great facilities and experienced staff and trainer."

Michael ODonnell, Sopra Steria Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSE: Private Cloud (6 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.28

"Training was brilliant, our instructor was superb and actually managed to make IT engaging and interesting so kudos to that. Facilities are good, but the days are long and intense!"

James Lewis, Carillion Communications Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.28

"If you are serious about learning and want to excel in your chosen profession take a Firebrand course and set yourself up for life."

S.L.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.28

"Instructors are extremely knowledgeable, supportive and very approachable."

Stephen Austin, Clearcast  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.28

"If you need training or qualifications, and you need it now, forget trying to learn from a book, or local collage where it may get strung out over months. A course at Firebrand delivers everything you need quickly, comprehensively and in a smooth professional manor. So who you gonna call?"

D.J., Dazzle Computer Solutions (Self Employed)  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.28

"The training provided was hard, however the trainer made it easier to cope with and get knowledge out of the lesson without getting bogged down in information"

D.V., Platinum Stairlifts LTD   -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.28

"This is the best experience I have had over my seven trips to Firebrand Wyboston and this is because of how the instructor has put the knowledge across to us. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.28

"The instructor was one of the best teachers I had the pleasure to learn with. He explained everything in a clear manner and made sure everyone understood the material. He is definitely the reason I passed the certification. Although the course was accelerated I was following everything and Gareth took time to explain more complicated modules, which I found very helpful. I will definitely be coming back to Firebrand and hope he will be the one teaching then! The course in its entirety was very enjoyable and really useful. I would definitely do it again and I recommend it to anyone that wants to learn fast and retain the knowledge!"

Grazyna Dzwigala  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 2017.10.25 to 2017.10.27

"I was reticent to do a boot camp but it wasn't as scary as it sounded and I loved the pace! Rather than spending time faffing between home and course, you could stay in one place and access the training and resources as much as needed. Really love the set up and will definitely come back for another course."

A.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 2017.10.25 to 2017.10.27

"Greatly organised, well taught, great content and the instructor was really engaging. "

Phil Watson, Lloyds  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.27

"Excellent, high intensive training that gives you all the skills you need."

Jerry Palmer, Kvall  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.25

"Had a good experience with firebrand Training. It was hard but was produce well by my lecturer which gave us a better chance of taking in the information and learning it for the exam. Must be prepared for very long days and very short nights but apart from that all was good and accommodation in executive suite was nice, clean and sanitary."

Jack Pollinger, Lockheed martin  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 2017.10.23 to 2017.10.28

"Firebrand are an excellent training provider. Each time I attended my knowledge and skill base improve significantly, highly recommended."

Ryan Ciaraldi, NECS  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 2017.10.15 to 2017.10.22

"Very well structured and intense - great impact. The presenter was very knowledgeable and paced the course very well."

Tim Stewart, Unravel Consulting Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2017.10.20 to 2017.10.22

"Having studied at firebrand previously I was eager to return for the MCSA Server 2016 course. The learning environment and proximity of hotel at the Wyboston site suited me well. If you never find time to study at work or in your personal time then firebrand provide the perfect environment for both learning and passing exams, and all without taking too much time away from work."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 2017.10.12 to 2017.10.22

"A fantastic course with a great instructor. Worth every penny."

Daniel De La Flor  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 2017.10.12 to 2017.10.22

"Intense and knowledge filled, but the rewards are worth it."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 2017.10.16 to 2017.10.20

"Great trainer, great experience learned a lot and hope to be able to use it all at my company."

Kale Cooper, RRO  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 2017.10.16 to 2017.10.18

"A very effective and time efficient way of being immersed into a new knowledge set. The scope, structure and applicability of this course content and certification is excellent."

Tim Stewart  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 2017.10.16 to 2017.10.18

"If you are capable of keeping up with intense training you will definitely be qualified by the end of your course!"

Ben Gerrard, Fourteen IP  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 2017.10.12 to 2017.10.15

"Great instructor, content and facilities. I will definitely use Firebrand again."

Wincy Mok, AfaPeople UK  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 2017.10.9 to 2017.10.14

"Intense but rewarding experience for those looking to learn in a fast passed and focused environment."

Ez Balci, New Signature  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 2017.10.9 to 2017.10.14

"Great instructor and course content delivery. Highly recommended."

G.R.  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 2017.10.12 to 2017.10.15

"Really good course, great pace and the instructor was of course very knowledgeable about the subject. I feel like I have a greater understanding of the workings of server 2016, and I am very excited for the next part of the course. Cheers guys! "

Kristian Ward, Switch Networks Ltd  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 2017.10.12 to 2017.10.15

"Recommend this course for anyone in the IT industry as Firebrand has a great base of knowledge. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 2017.10.12 to 2017.10.15

"Great instructor, and a well lead course."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 2017.10.12 to 2017.10.15

"Have had a good experience at Firebrand. The instructor has been fantastic and has provided all the information needed to pass the exams."

B.R., Halton Borough Council  -  Microsoft MCSD: SharePoint 2013 Applications – Developing Server Solutions (6 days) 2017.10.9 to 2017.10.14

" Good course, would come here again!"

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI (Level 1) (6 days) 2017.10.9 to 2017.10.14

"Very good and practical preparation."

Samer Hamzeh, HSBC  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2017.10.10 to 2017.10.12

"My second time with Firebrand and again an excellent presenter, which ensured I passed first time. Will be back again soon."

Adrian Finn, TalkTalk  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 2017.10.9 to 2017.10.11

"Great Course. I've gone from little knowledge of AWS to understanding lots about the AWS cloud stack in a short amount of time!"

M.W.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.7

"Firebrand taught me 2 months ago for a networking course and was just as good this time, highly recommend Firebrand. Until next time!"

Jordan Duncan, LSI Architects  -  Microsoft MTA Security Fundamentals (2 days) 2017.10.6 to 2017.10.7

"This is now the 3rd time I have attended a Firebrand course and still cannot fault them. Each instructor I've had has been extremely knowledge and helpful. I have recommended FB to many colleagues."

Laura OConnor, Utilita Energy Limited  -  Microsoft MTA Security Fundamentals (2 days) 2017.10.6 to 2017.10.7

"The course was intensive with a lot to take in during a short period but you have every resource you need. Great Staff, great atmosphere and you get well looked after too. I'll be back!"

D.W.  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.7

"Fun, friendly place with a vast array of information available as well as 24/7 services present."

Sam Clark, Computask  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 2017.10.5 to 2017.10.6

"Excellent tutor, all explained clearly and in detail."

Arkadiusz Rycyk, Environ Audio Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.5

"The teaching was dynamic, engaging, immersive and knowledgeable. The instructor made complex concepts simple. I enjoyed the course very much. "

Richard Barnes, Whale Tankers  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.5

"Intense but very rewarding course, learned a lot in a few days."

S.S.  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.5

"The course was very intense and very informative, real examples were given to concepts hard to understand."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.5

"I would recommend the accelerated training with Firebrand. It was comprehensive and well structured with good facilities at the training centre. "

Chris Porton  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.4

"Every time we come to Firebrand we always have a brilliant time learning & making new friends."

Amy Hooper  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.4

"Excellent training again, great level of knowledge and depth of the subject."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.7

"I chose Firebrand training based on previous training experiences. It works out cost effective and a productive means of undertaking training over a shorter period of days. My experience of this course is no different and I am happy that my learning objectives have been achieved."

Abdul Khot, AMSA InfoSec Ltd  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.7

"One of the best courses I have been on. The instructor was refreshingly knowledgeable and happy to share his skills. Intense but worth it."

B.W.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.4

"Training with Firebrand has been a great way to kick-start my IT certifications and to help me aim to progress in my careers. Instructors are knowledgeable and insightful and the learning experience was top notch!"

L.M.  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (2 days) 2017.10.2 to 2017.10.3

"Really enjoyable and useful course - an eye-opener to the threats present in today's digital world."

Chris Connor, Manx Telecom  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"Fast-paced but satisfying and informational course. The instructor was knowledgeable and provided so much information regarding the tools of the trade as well as real-time experiences."

John Beck, USAF  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"Loved the course. learnt so much."

Mark Kneen, Manx Telecom  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"Great location, excellent instructor and environment designed for learning yet enjoyable at the same time."

Graeme Waugh, Ixact  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"Very impressed with the overall Firebrand experience. The course would benefit all levels of student, whether new to Lean Six Sigma or as an experienced individual "

Graeme Laird, Magellan Aerospace  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"The course was very informative and clearly presented, the training method was quite relaxed which I prefer and find easier to listen to and learn from."

Kevin Sage, Viapath  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"The instructor was very knowledgeable and a great guy to present CEH, I learned a lot this week and proud to see that I have passed the examination. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"The course was well delivered, tailored to what you want and helpful."

Blair Ogilure, Xenith  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 2017.9.27 to 2017.9.29

"Great facilities, good teacher and an enjoyable course."

Adam Batten  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 2017.9.28 to 2017.9.29

"Good, focused training - feedback and discussions with fellow attendees was very valuable."

Chris Leppard, CNS Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP-ISSMP (4 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.28

"Training at Firebrand is worthwhile. Everything is provided on site so you can concentrate on your studies."

D.J.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 2017.9.27 to 2017.9.29

"Firebrand have been an excellent facility and the training is excellent."

N.M.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 2017.9.27 to 2017.9.29

"I've left it too long to return to Firebrand! Whilst in nearly 9 years the place has changed quite a bit, the quality of the training has not changed even slightly in a negative way. My experience has been as brilliant as it was in 2009!!"

Mark Cameron  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"The training was overall very good. Teacher know all the topics and explain it very well. I recommend this school to all who wants to further the knowledge in the IT field. "

Nathaniel Harvey  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 2017.9.27 to 2017.9.29

"Great place to learn, staff are very welcoming and open to help and aid in all areas. 2nd visit after studying Network +, found this time around a lot better and took more in and feel better leaving this time. "

S.A.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 2017.9.27 to 2017.9.29

"Great learning experience, second time here and still just as good as last time, you get to put all your time to the study and with no distractions its great, and great friendly staff too. Thank you Firebrand"

N.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 2017.9.27 to 2017.9.29

"The training enter is very accommodating and excellent instructor."

A.K.K.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"Great experience. I will recommend Firebrand and their instructors any day and any time. "

B.D.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"The trainer was extremely experienced and communicated effectively. I think the course should have span over 2 weeks as there was lots material to go through. Nonetheless I still think it was a great course. Learnt a lot and meet some great people. "

Michael Abiola, Merchants (Dimension Data)  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"Really enjoyable week with excellent labs. The tutor was very knowledgeable and answered every questions due to experience of working in the industry."

N.O., O D C I T  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"This was my second training course at Firebrand and very satisfied with the training and facilities both times. My trainer is very experienced and extremely knowledgable, and was happy to expand on any questions or points with lots of information, references and useful tips. "

N.V.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"I enjoyed the course though it is unbelievably fast paced. I feel it has given me some new skills which I can utilise in the future."

C.S., Manx Telecom  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.25 to 2017.9.29

"Do not fear this course if you are non technical. The concepts are explained in very clear and non-technical ways!"

Stuart Leworthy  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

"Brilliant, accomplished an impossible exam in no time."

Kunal Hatode, NTT Security  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

"I have learnt a lot that I will use at work."

Jason Medhurst, N/A  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

"My time here has been outstanding and intense, almost relentless, but he has helped to understand a domain I am not very well versed in, in a very easy to follow manner"

Adam Fallon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

"I can recommend Firebrand and their CISSP bootcamp wholeheartedly. The Instructor was excellent, the management very friendly and helpful and the facilities excellent and certainly conducive as a learning environment"

Philip Sills, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

"We use Firebrand to train our team and new starters because the training is consistently good and the immersive environment is perfect for learning and getting through exams."

Richard Clarke, SQA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

"Great place to learn, environment is set up for students to learn and get ready for exams, As a returning student I will gladly come back again!"

Lee Bhagat, Genertali UTB  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

"Course venue, Instructor support staff and content "spot on", pass or fail I've learnt a lot with the safety net that I can come back for free!"

Paul McDonald, Thomas Miller  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

"Firebrand - where quality counts."

John Nulty, Amethyst Risk Management  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

"Second time at Firebrand, both very intense but both great successes."

Ryan Licchelli, Complete IT  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

"Firebrand excelled my expectations in the way they can deliver a course. Professional, well organized and extensive."

Luigi Ritacca, BBC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

"The insight and anecdotes given by the instructor really helped the subject matter to sink in. His way of explaining complex methodologies was outstanding. Thank you!"

Nigel Peirce, Merge with Lukes record  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

" Excellent Training Facilities and instructor. Highly recommended for CISSP training in a fast and efficient manner! "

C.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.24

"The staff here were absolutely fantastic! The instructor is a very knowledgeable and intelligent man who has a teaching style that isn't patronising and with humour to keep us all engaged and motivated. Everyone incredibly kind and supportive to me and I cant thank everyone enough for that. I look forward to coming back and hopefully passing my re-take next time!"

Laura Dean, Utilita  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 2017.9.11 to 2017.9.17

"I liked the efficiency of the training program, which provided training material, classrooms, equipment and facilities to effectively complete training in the most rapid and efficient way. The instructor is very knowledgeable, experienced, aware and helpful."

Akram Seyam  -  Cisco CCDP Fast Track (ARCH) (3 days) 2017.9.18 to 2017.9.20

"I really enjoy training at Firebrand Training. The trainers are top notch. Everyone makes you feel really welcome and at ease. The training is tough but worth it! I got all my certifications from this course first time, and it was all down to my Trainer. He really helped me learn new techniques in IT, especially when it comes to sub netting. He has help me develop my IT knowledge and now its time to put it to practice in the real world"

Timothy Farmer, Utilita Energy  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 2017.9.11 to 2017.9.17

"This course was condensed but covered most of the topics. Will recommend to my colleagues and friends. One has to understand OOP, SDLC, VS, .net +Core. The Dev course was tough for me but the trainer made it understandable for me. "

P.A., kpdsolutions Ltd and contract client - TfL  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 2017.9.9 to 2017.9.17

"As expected, I had an excellent experience here and the instructor knew the subject matter very well. I will definitely recommend Firebrand anytime and any day."

Ekhorutomwen Asemota, Capgemini  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (2 days) 2017.9.16 to 2017.9.17

"Excellent and to the point, cannot not praise enough the instructor whose delivery was impeccable. "

P.V.  -  Microsoft MCSD: Azure Solutions Architect (9 days) 2017.9.9 to 2017.9.17

"The training was well structured and comprehensive. I filled in my Azure knowledge gaps and the instructor prepared me for the exams excellently, and was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and friendly throughout. All hail Lord Chinzilla!"

Chris Smallman  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 2017.9.9 to 2017.9.17

"Lots of long days paid off - the course was tough but greatly rewarding. The instructor was a brilliant coach and we wouldn't have made it through the 9 days without him. The food wasn't bad either!"

Joseph Ellis, PA Consulting  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 2017.9.9 to 2017.9.17

"The instructor has been great. Extremely enthusiastic and engaging. Would definitely recommend him to my colleagues. The structure and coverage of the material will definitely help me succeed with Azure, thanks Victor!"

Tarun Julka, Diligent Corporation  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 2017.9.9 to 2017.9.17

"The format of the training is great - the idea of getting away from work and family allows for better focus."

Peter Callaghan, Engie  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 2017.9.11 to 2017.9.15

"Very comfortable environment with the ease of hotel onsite. Facilities at training Centre are fantastic!"

Lorna Howard, M&G investments  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 2017.9.11 to 2017.9.15

"Really knowledgeable and experienced instructor with great facilities."

Colin Rumsam, Digital Pathways Ltd  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 2017.9.11 to 2017.9.15

"I always enjoy my courses at Firebrand and would recommend people take their courses here."

Ridhan Romjon, Retail 247  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 2017.9.9 to 2017.9.17

"Very informative course, trainer was very friendly and added examples to concepts to help understanding. I was able to learn a lot of information over a short period of time."

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 2017.9.14 to 2017.9.15

"The course instructor did a great job in explaining course material as well as how exam questions should be tackled. His delivery was engaging and useful."

Ravishan Gamase, BEA Systems AI  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2017.9.11 to 2017.9.13

"The instructor was amazing and the labs were great. My 11th and last time at Firebrand as part of the apprenticeship scheme. The course itself was very advanced but really enjoyed the content. "

Anonymous, Gamma  -  VMware® vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.5] (5 days) 2017.9.11 to 2017.9.15

"Firebrand training was really good and I like the format. Learning was at a fast and hard pace but as this is all you are doing for a week it really sinks in. The instructor was very enthusiastic and kept us all involved."

Harry Courtney-Buddle, OCSL  -  VMware® vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.5] (5 days) 2017.9.11 to 2017.9.15

"The perfect way to get certified fast. Friendly environment and professional instructors. Hard but satisfying work. Thank you all firebrand team!"

Alexander de Vries, Infrastructure Specialist  -  VMware® vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.5] (5 days) 2017.9.11 to 2017.9.15

"I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Firebrand Training, the whole environment is conducive to quick, accurate and enjoyable learning"

Darren McDonagh, avis  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 2017.9.11 to 2017.9.13

"Intensive means just that. Long and exhausting training days but the quality of instruction makes the time fly by. Looking forward to part 2!"

C.P.  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 2017.9.9 to 2017.9.11

"This was the full packaged experience - lodging, food, training and test!"

Niranjan Kunwar, Invesco  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.9

"Intensive, focused, professional with an eye for the students comfort and motivating nature. Top!"

Florian Vankuelen , Triveedis LG  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.9

"Really great environment for committed learning!"

Jeff Fimari, Rod 58 LTd  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.9

"Hassle free, well organised operation allowing total focus on the training at hand."

Andy Hunt, Capgemini  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.9

"The instructor was very engaging and knew his stuff! "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 2017.9.9 to 2017.9.11

"Dave has taught me in 8 days more about routing & switching networks than 19 years of running mid sized (500 user, multi site) corporate Cisco networks. The trainers are a priceless asset to firebrand. I wont hesitate to come back and do my CCNP."

Mark Boardman  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.10

"Third time at FB and have been pleased with the facilities and training assigned."

Steven Roberts, Leicestershire Police  -  BCS CISMP (4 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.7

"Best training on market. Everything clear explained and friendly trainer with big passion and flexibility. "

A.C., Adler and Allan Ltd  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.10

"Fantastic instructor, teaching methods are second to none."

Anthony Cummings  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.10

"Course was interactive, and beneficial with extensive content. Food was plentiful, good facilities with friendly staff."

Roman Hill, Fiserv   -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.8

"Very impressed with the details of the course and thanks to the instructor for assisting us and guiding us through the course. "

Anjay Mandalia, WOODGROUP   -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.8

"A very informative and enjoyable experience."

I.M.  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.8

"5 Day GICSP is lead by an absolutely brilliant instructor. His wealth of knowledge is evident and his passion for the subject unmatched. He brought to life the training with real world scenarios and practical tips. I would strongly recommend this to any practitioner/aspiring professional within the ICS space."

L.S.  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.8

"A great course backed up by real world experience. The instructor has a great way of delivering the content and injecting fun into the course. I will certainly use the knowledge gained moving forward."

C.S.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.8

"It was a great experience to attend this training. Although it was a lot of information in only 5 days, I have learned about a lot of tools, methodologies, devices. IT Security is a long journey and this was a great start for me. "

Kamil Bosowski, Akamai  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.9.4 to 2017.9.8

"The course was well presented and provided great knowledge. "

Blair Ogilvie, Xenith  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 2017.8.31 to 2017.9.1

"Awesome teacher and great source of information."

Adrian Williams, Utilita  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 2017.8.31 to 2017.9.1

"One of the best trainers I have experienced in 30 years - Top class!"

Mike Fox, FFRC  -  ISACA CISA Certification (4 days) 2017.8.29 to 2017.9.1

"I was so happy when I contacted the Firebrand sales rep. He helped me demystify cyber and information assurance courses and was extremely helpful in advising on the booking process, available locations and dates for your course. Thank you"

Jacqui Stevenson, FSO Services  -  ISACA CISA Certification (4 days) 2017.8.29 to 2017.9.1

"I was given the time needed to focus without distractions from work and family."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 2017.8.30 to 2017.9.1

"My Trainer was very supportive and helpful. I really learned a lot from him. Thank you all."

Norah Alhussain, SABB  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 2017.8.30 to 2017.9.1

"Second time here at Firebrand and it lived up to the first time! Excellent facilities, instructors and just a fantastic place to learn and certify."

J.W.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 2017.8.30 to 2017.9.1

"I'm glad to have had this training with Firebrand"

Abdulaziz Al-Enezi, ELM  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.27

"The knowledge anyone will get from Firebrand is valuable and excellent for any Information Security Officer."

Mirah Ahmad, DEWA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.27

"I would recommend Firebrand to anyone who is looking for quality training!"

Ahmed Shahid, Dubai electricity and water authority  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.27

"The best place to study and learn new things and expand your knowledge with the best practices."

Khaleed Al Memari, FDC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.27

"The quality of the training at Firebrand is perfect for preparing your for the exams!"

Rachel Hillier, Computer-eye2  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.26

"Excellent Teachers and brilliant accommodation!"

Simon Clayton, monkeyz Consulting LTD  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.26

"Ideal environment to learn without distraction."

Joyce Robertson, Standard Life Aberdeen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.27

"Firebrand are a well oiled machine. There is no need to worry about anything as Firebrand have everything covered! "

Jayson Dudley, Mazars LLP  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.27

"6 x 14 hr days...far more than other CISSP courses EXAM READY - unlike other CISSP courses"

Paul Thomas, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.27

"If you need massive amounts of knowledge in a short time, these are the guys to train with. Excellent facility and instructors. "

Darrall Jarman, Dazzle Computer Solutions (Self Employed)  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.26

"Great place to come if like me you cant sit at home and read through a book, as it just does not go in. I came here having read books and have learnt a lot in the 6 days I was here. The classrooms are quite a nice environment and if you get a good trainer then it makes the whole thing better. The days are long and a bit of a slog at times getting in at 8/8.30 and then leaving at 9. Obviously there are breaks in between but still long days and don't sleep much. Overall a great experience and will definitely be using Firebrand for training again. "

Ben Farnath-Jones, OC&C Strategy Consultants  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.26

"Although the course consisted of very long days, the instructor was brilliant, it was a good laugh in the classroom and covered the subject areas very well! "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.26

"The CEH course was full of valuable content and in particular the delivery was flawless. This was due to the structure, facilities and especially the instructor who delivered the course. The instructor applied personal experience combined with course material. Ive gained phenomenal experience and skill set by attending and completing this course successfully. I would absolutely recommend this course with Firebrand to friends and colleagues."

O.A.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.25

"The course was very fast paced but the instructor was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the subject. He brought his real world experiences into the classroom and demonstrated lots of software and hardware to us. I would recommend him to any perspective student. "

Jason Lake, Frankton Group LTD  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.25

"Wow, the instructor was so knowledgeable. I learnt so much and it really has rebooted my career. Thanks to all at Firebrand. "

D.T.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.25

"I have used Firebrand before, although intense the course have proven results. I have and will recommended them to colleagues."

Mike Pond, Grey Technology Solutions ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.25

"The instructor made the material fun and interesting at the same time. I will definitely recommend firebrand to my colleagues! "

C.J.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.7.24 to 2017.7.28

"Upbeat and interesting instructor, bringing in real world experience to make the learning process more interesting and easier to digest. Any questions whatsoever were answered with great explanation."

Tom Phillips, Nationwide Building Society  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.25

"Although the course work involves long hours in a room with computer screens (no change there..), its surprising how quick the time flies and how much you learn."

Allen Fyfe  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.25

"The traning was very good, also the way the teach is the best in the country. The real life example and instructor who are doing what you may want to do make the course what it should be. "

Nicholas Martin, IT Infrastructure  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.25

"Brilliant learning environment, fantastically fun course and an instructor who was full of enthusiasm!! I'll be sending my whole team!!! "

Mark Shutt, Secure Trust Bank  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.25

"Excellent course content, driven instructor, excellent value for money."

T.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2017.8.21 to 2017.8.25

"This is the second time that I am attending a course at Firebrand and each time it gets better and the knowledge I acquire makes me humble and eager to learn. I will also return to implement the knowledge acquired into my company."

Kingsford Boateng, Kosmos Energy Ghana  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 2017.8.12 to 2017.8.20

"Very friendly staff. Good networking and fast track learning."

Christoph Gasparin, Gasparin & Cracknell Associates  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 2017.8.12 to 2017.8.20

"As a contractor, Firebrand's courses provide the most effective way of learning. A professional course like the CSXP provided in 9 days that might take years to accumulate at a normal pace, which is valuable. "

Anthony Campbell, Irish Life Assurance Plc  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 2017.8.12 to 2017.8.20

"Time is money, paying additional to make your self available in the course and learn faster in limited time is better than self-study with lots of interruption and delay. "

T.A., Ernst & Young  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 2017.8.12 to 2017.8.20

"The trainer was great and very engaging. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and felt that all of the modules were covered clearly and concisely."

Ethan ODonnell  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Identity (4 days) 2017.8.17 to 2017.8.20

"The course has been very good including both, a profound cybersecurity background (theoretical) as well as many labs on virtual environments where you simulate and learn hands-on from various incident response related tasks that need to be completed. Tasks include scanning for hosts on a net block, using Wireshark, tcpdump, snort an many other tools like Core Impact, Splunk, etc. Very realistic and hands-on. "

E.B.  -  ISACA CSX Practitioner Level 2: Detection (3 days) 2017.8.15 to 2017.8.17

"After finishing the training for the MCSA course, I now feel confident in taking the examination!"

Callum Nocton-Gribben, Onefile ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 2017.8.14 to 2017.8.19

"The instructor was the perfect person to deliver a very dry subject in an entertaining and informative manner. He tailored his legal experience to provide relevant comparisons. He dealt competently with areas where the subject matter is vague bearing in mind we are dealing with constantly shifting sands and many of the future concepts are untested."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 2017.8.14 to 2017.8.16

"This was an extremely valuable course delivered in an energetic environment"

Graham Irwin, Radioactive Waste Management  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2017.8.14 to 2017.8.16

"Had a great time at Firebrand. Thank you for all your support."

Jacob Johnson, St Johns School  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Networking (3 days) 2017.8.14 to 2017.8.16